Nov
05
09:00


knowledge session

 

 

 

 

 

 

Transition to S/4HANA with SAP Landscape Transformation (30 min)

 

Moving to SAP S/4HANA is a hot topic for many SAP customers. Depending on the scenario, there are three transition paths towards SAP S/4HANA, with the deployment options cloud, on premise and hybrid. For each path, the Service & Support Organization at SAP can help you with planning, deployment and operations.

 

The three transition paths to S/4HANA are:

  • System Conversion: Existing customers planning to move to S/4HANA by converting existing business suite systems
  • Landscape Transformation: Existing customers moving to S/4HANA while making changes to their system landscape (e.g. system consolidations, carve outs, or a central finance implementation)
  • New Implementation: Customers starting with a new implementation of S/4HANA

 

In this session we will focus on the key scenario Landscape Transformation and offer insights on how to move to SAP S/4HANA while making changes to system landscapes.

 

Presenter:

Nilguen Atasoy-Celik, SAP SE

Time:

Thursday, November 5, 2015, 09:00 AM CET (Berlin)

Thursday, November 5, 2015, 13:30 PM IST (Kolkata)

 

Thursday, November 5, 2015, 15:00 PM CET (Berlin)

Thursday, November 5, 2015, 10:00 AM EDT (New York)

This webinar will be recorded:

You can find the recordings at the following location:
SAP User Groups chapter Knowledge Transfer

Please sign up to receive conference link



 



Location and Time

Webcast, 09:00 - 09:30


Tags

Groups

Companies



Sweden (Head office)

Adfahrer AB
P.O. Box 131
182 12 Danderyd
Sweden
E-Mail: info@adfahrer.com

Norway

Adfahrer AB
P.O. Box 111
0212 Skøyen, Oslo
Norway
E-Mail: info@adfahrer.com


Contact | Imprint
© Adfahrer AB 2019