Nov
03
16:00


knowledge session

 

 

 

 

SAP Road Map for SAP User Interface Technologies (60 min)

 

With this Webinar you will get an overview of the Road Map of SAP’s key user interface technologies as well as products and technologies that are tightly bound to the creation of user interfaces.

A special focus will be put on the SAP development toolkit for HTML5 (SAPUI5), Floorplan Manager / WebDynrpo ABAP and SAP Dynpro as well as the most common UI clients like SAP NetWeaver Busienss Client, SAP Portal and the SAP Fiori launchpad. Also tools like SAP Screen Personas and the UI theme designer will be covered. The focus of this session will be – besides a very brief introduction to all these topics – on the high level Road Maps picking some examples how SAP will invest mid- to longterm, but also the general access to this Road Map document will be explained.

 

Presenter:

Ingo Deck, SAP SE

Time:

Tuesday, November 3rd, 2015, 10:00 AM EST (New York)

Tuesday, November 3rd, 2015, 15:00 PM GMT (London)

Tuesday, November 3rd, 2015, 16:00 PM CET (Berlin)

This webinar will be recorded:

You can find the recordings at the following location:
SAP User Groups chapter Knowledge Transfer  > SAP Road Maps

Please sign up to receive conference link

 



Location and Time

Webcast, 16:00 - 17:00


Tags

SAP Training

Groups

Companies



Sweden (Head office)

Adfahrer AB
P.O. Box 131
182 12 Danderyd
Sweden
E-Mail: info@adfahrer.com

Norway

Adfahrer AB
P.O. Box 111
0212 Skøyen, Oslo
Norway
E-Mail: info@adfahrer.com


Contact | Imprint
© Adfahrer AB 2019