Jun
16
10:00


knowledge session

 

 

SAP User Experience – SAP NetWeaver Business Client 5.0 – 60 min

 

The latest release of SAP NetWeaver Business Client (October 2014) was a major breakthrough: For the first time, we offer for expert users one installation file, one SAP UI landscape, and even improved SAP GUI integration. In the last year, SAP has also introduced many other UI innovations. End users often want to experience these, while continuing to benefit from a native desktop environment. This session will show how SAP NetWeaver Business Client for Desktop bridges the gap between these two worlds, and and provides some outlook on how in future you will be able to consume SAP Fiori applications in NWBC.

 

Presenter:

Julie Plummer, SAP User Experience Development, SAP SE

Sandra Thimme, SAP User Experience Development, SAP SE

Time:

Tuesday, June 16th, 2015, 10:00 AM CET EMEA Berlin (English)

Tuesday, June 16th, 2015, 09:00 AM GMT EMEA London (English)

 

Tuesday, June 16th, 2015, 04:00 PM CET EMEA Berlin (English)

Tuesday, June 16th, 2015, 03:00 PM GMT EMEA London (English)

 

Please sign up to receive conference link 



Location and Time

Webcast, 10:00 - 11:00


Tags

SAP Training

Groups

Companies



Sweden (Head office)

Adfahrer AB
P.O. Box 131
182 12 Danderyd
Sweden
E-Mail: info@adfahrer.com

Norway

Adfahrer AB
P.O. Box 111
0212 Skøyen, Oslo
Norway
E-Mail: info@adfahrer.com


Contact | Imprint
© Adfahrer AB 2019