Jun
03
10:00


knowledge session

 

How SAP is using SAP Mobile Documents, its own Enterprise File Share & Sync solution and integration platform - 30 Minutes

 

In today’s world employees expect the same offering in the business world as they are used to in their private life. One example is to access files anywhere, at any time, from any device, without  boundaries. SAP Mobile Documents offers this and much more.

Join Steffen Weber, Enterprise Architect and Business Owner for Mobile Documents in a live webinar where he will present specific integration scenarios and explain how SAP uses its own solution to fulfill basic tasks. After attending you will have an impression about how SAP runs SAP Mobile Documents and understand how SAP implemented some of those integration scenarios.

 

Key take-aways:

·         What is SAP Mobile Documents - key features & capabilities

·         Get insights on how SAP runs SAP Mobile Documents on SAP HANA Cloud Platform

Presenter:                    Steffen Weber, Enterprise Architect and Business Owner for Mobile   

                                   Documents, SAP SE

 

 

Date of Session:

Wednesday, June 3rd, 10:00 CEST, 13:30 IST, 18:00 AEST

Wednesday, June 3rd, 16:00 CEST, 11:00 AM BRT/ART

Dial-in numbers:

For your convenience find the local dial in numbers in the meeting request

This webinar will be recorded:

You can find the recordings here: SAP User Groups, chapter Knowledge Transfer   

 

Please sign up to receive conference link



Location and Time

Webcast, 10:00 - 10:30


Tags

IT, HANA, Projects, SAP Training

Companies

SAP SE



Sweden (Head office)

Adfahrer AB
P.O. Box 131
182 12 Danderyd
Sweden
E-Mail: info@adfahrer.com

Norway

Adfahrer AB
P.O. Box 111
0212 Skøyen, Oslo
Norway
E-Mail: info@adfahrer.com


Contact | Imprint
© Adfahrer AB 2019