Nov
10
17:00


SAP Customer Connection
 
Session Title:
Kickoff for SAP Customer Connection for SAP DMS

Date:
Monday, November 10, 2014

Time:
FOR EACH PARTICIPATING TIME ZONE:
10 am US Central, Mexico, Colombia
11 am US Eastern
12 am Sao Paulo (Brazil)
4 pm UK
5:00 pm Germany, South Africa, BeNeLux, Nordics, Hungary
6 pm Qatar
8:30 pm Mumbai (India)
 
Duration:
1 hour
Dear customer,

We would like to invite you to an introductory kickoff call for SAP Customer Connection for SAP Document Management System.
 
Direct input and feedback from our customers is essential for us to improve SAP solutions in productive use. To structure this input and feedback, we run the Customer Connection program.

Customer Connection is directed at incrementally enhancing and improving products and solutions in mainstream maintenance. It offers you, our customers, the opportunity to suggest small enhancements and improvements to those products and solutions (“Improvement Requests”). The Improvement Requests selected for development will be delivered through SAP support notes or support packages.
 
This is the second opportunity for you to influence development for SAP DMS, and to submit requests for functionality which you have been waiting for.
We hope to meet many of you in the call!
 
Agenda:
  • Influencing via Customer Connection
  • Project collaboration model
  • Customer Influence platform
  • Focus Topic project timelines and scope
     
    If you are interested in getting to know more details about the program please visit our collaboration site:
    http://influence.sap.com/sapdms2015
Best regards,
Zeliha Dikmen
Project Expert | Customer Connection
 
Please sign up to receive conference link


Location and Time

Webcast, 17:00 - 18:00


Tags

Logistics

Companies

SAP SE



Sweden (Head office)

Adfahrer AB
P.O. Box 131
182 12 Danderyd
Sweden
E-Mail: info@adfahrer.com

Norway

Adfahrer AB
P.O. Box 111
0212 Skøyen, Oslo
Norway
E-Mail: info@adfahrer.com


Contact | Imprint
© Adfahrer AB 2020