Jun
26
09:00


Dear ERP HCM Customer Connection participants and followers,

we would like to invite you to the 2nd Delivery Call webinar for the following SAP Customer Connection ERP HCM  projects:

In this webinar SAP will present the improvements which we developed,  based on your requests, and which are available for productive use. We will explain the content of the improvements, and show how you can start using them for your company’s benefit.

Due to international participation we are offering 2 webinars with the same content. Please feel free to choose one that fits to your time schedule.

Date: Tuesday, June 26, 2018

  1. Delivery Call: Time:  8 am (Lisbon);  9 am (Berlin, Paris, Madrid, Copenhagen, Prague, Kapstadt ); 10 am (Helsinki, Moscow); 3 pm Singapore; 4 pm Tokyo, 7 pm Auckland
  2. Delivery Call: Time:  4 pm (Lisbon);  5 pm (Berlin, Paris, Madrid, Copenhagen, Prague, Kapstadt ); 6 pm (Helsinki, Moscow)

Duration: 1 hour 

With Kind Regards,
Heike Kalwak & CC HCM team

SAP Influence Programs- Customer Connection

 



Location and Time

Webcast, 09:00 - 10:00


Tags

HR, Remuneration

Companies



Sweden (Head office)

Adfahrer AB
P.O. Box 131
182 12 Danderyd
Sweden
E-Mail: info@adfahrer.com

Norway

Adfahrer AB
P.O. Box 111
0212 Skøyen, Oslo
Norway
E-Mail: info@adfahrer.com


Contact | Imprint
© Adfahrer AB 2018