May
17
15:00


 

Collaborate and Maximize Your Success with SAP Enterprise Support Value Maps

Working on a data volume archiving strategy and looking for expert guidance? Thinking about Mobility and don’t know what approach to take? Wanting to see what other customers are doing with SAP S/4HANA? These are just some of the questions we hear from customers, and now there is a place to get them answered. Introducing SAP Enterprise Support Value Maps. SAP Enterprise Support Value Maps help you to navigate intuitively through services, offerings, and tools available from SAP Enterprise Support. Learn more about this on-demand, 24/7 collaborative and social network platform that connects you directly with SAP experts, engineers, and peers.

 

PRESENTERS:

Rashi Khare, Service Department, SAP USA

Fernanda Scherer Formento, Service Department, SAP SE

TIME:

Thursday, May 17, 2018, 02:00 PM GMT (UK, London)
Thursday, May 17, 2018, 03:00 PM CET (Germany)
Thursday, May 17, 2018, 09:00 AM EDT (USA, NY)
Thursday, May 17, 2018, 07:30 PM IST (India, Mumbai)

FIND YOUR LOCAL TIME:

Time Zone Calculator

RECORDING:

Session recordings are available at Knowledge 4 You



Location and Time

webcast, 15:00 - 16:00


Tags

Project Leadership, IT, HANA, SAP Training

Companies



Sweden (Head office)

Adfahrer AB
P.O. Box 131
182 12 Danderyd
Sweden
E-Mail: info@adfahrer.com

Norway

Adfahrer AB
P.O. Box 111
0212 Skøyen, Oslo
Norway
E-Mail: info@adfahrer.com


Contact | Imprint
© Adfahrer AB 2018