Apr
17
17:00


 

Road Map: Road Map Review for Core HR/EC Payroll and WFA

 

Join our Product team to hear about planned innovations for our products and solutions related to Core HR/Employee Central (EC), EC Payroll and Workforce Analytics.

 

PRESENTERS:

Bianka Woelke, Product Manager, SAP SuccessFactors

Daniela Goerke, Product Manager, SAP SuccessFactors

Stefan Rueter, Product Manager, SAP SuccessFactors

William Myers, Product Manager, SAP SuccessFactors

TIME:

Tuesday, April 17, 2018, 04:00 PM GMT (UK, London)
Tuesday, April 17, 2018, 05:00 PM CET (Germany)
Tuesday, April 17, 2018, 11:00 AM EDT (USA, NY)
Tuesday, April 17, 2018, 08:00 AM PT (USA, S.F.)

FIND YOUR LOCAL TIME:

Time Zone Calculator

RECORDING:

Session recordings are available at Knowledge 4 You



Location and Time

Webcast, 17:00 - 18:00


Tags

SAP Training, HR, Remuneration

Companies



Sweden (Head office)

Adfahrer AB
P.O. Box 131
182 12 Danderyd
Sweden
E-Mail: info@adfahrer.com

Norway

Adfahrer AB
P.O. Box 111
0212 Skøyen, Oslo
Norway
E-Mail: info@adfahrer.com


Contact | Imprint
© Adfahrer AB 2018