Mar
13
17:00


 

Road Map: SAP Cloud Platform

 

With numerous services already available on SAP Cloud Platform, this session provides a snapshot of new services recently made generally available, recently released into beta, or still in development and testing. Learn about new capabilities and updates we are planning for SAP Cloud Platform.

 

PRESENTERS:

Bettina Laugwitz, SAP Cloud Platform: Strategy & Product Management, SAP SE

TIME:

Tuesday, March 13, 2018, 04:00 PM GMT (UK, London)
Tuesday, March 13, 2018, 05:00 PM CET (Germany)
Tuesday, March 13, 2018, 11:00 AM EDT (USA, NY)
Tuesday, March 13, 2018, 08:00 AM PT (USA, S.F.)

FIND YOUR LOCAL TIME:

Time Zone Calculator

RECORDING:

Session recordings are available at Knowledge 4 You



Location and Time

Webcast, 17:00 - 18:00


Tags

Project Leadership, IT, HANA, SAP Training

Companies



Sweden (Head office)

Adfahrer AB
P.O. Box 131
182 12 Danderyd
Sweden
E-Mail: info@adfahrer.com

Norway

Adfahrer AB
P.O. Box 111
0212 Skøyen, Oslo
Norway
E-Mail: info@adfahrer.com


Contact | Imprint
© Adfahrer AB 2018