Mar
15
17:00


 

Road Map: SAP Cloud Platform Integration

 

SAP Cloud Platform Integration is SAP’s strategic integration platform for the integration of SAP cloud applications, such as SAP S/4HANA, SAP SuccessFactors, SAP Hybris, SAP Ariba, SAP Concur, SAP Fieldglass, with other SAP and non-SAP solutions, in the cloud or on premise. In this webinar we’ll first take a look at the key capabilities and benefits of SAP Cloud Platform Integration, including how customer and partners leverage SAP Cloud Platform Integration as of today. After a demo we’ll go through the upcoming planned enhancements for SAP Cloud Platform Integration as well as the planned cloud integration content.

 

PRESENTERS:

Udo Paltzer, Product Manager for SAP Cloud Platform Integration, SAP SE

TIME:

Thursday, March 15, 2018, 04:00 PM GMT (UK, London)
Thursday, March 15, 2018, 05:00 PM CET (Germany)
Thursday, March 15, 2018, 11:00 AM EDT (USA, NY)
Thursday, March 15, 2018, 08:00 AM PT (USA, S.F.)

FIND YOUR LOCAL TIME:

Time Zone Calculator

RECORDING:

Session recordings are available at Knowledge 4 You



Location and Time

Webcast, 17:00 - 18:00


Tags

SAP Training, Project Leadership, IT, HANA, Logistics

Companies



Sweden (Head office)

Adfahrer AB
P.O. Box 131
182 12 Danderyd
Sweden
E-Mail: info@adfahrer.com

Norway

Adfahrer AB
P.O. Box 111
0212 Skøyen, Oslo
Norway
E-Mail: info@adfahrer.com


Contact | Imprint
© Adfahrer AB 2018