Feb
14
10:00


 

SAP Customer Connection for CRM 2018 – Selection Call webinar

 

We would like to invite you to the Selection Call webinar for SAP Customer Connection CRM 2018.

In this webinar SAP will explain which of the submitted and qualified Improvement Requests are planned for development. We will also discuss the reasons for rejection of requests, and next steps in the development process.

 

PRESENTERS:

Anja Weber, Customer Connection Project Expert, Engagement Owner, SAP

TIME:

Tuesday, Feb. 13, 2018, 03:30 PM GMT (UK, London)
Tuesday, Feb. 13, 2018, 04:30 PM CEST (Germany)
Tuesday, Feb. 13, 2018, 10:30 AM EDT (USA, NY)
Tuesday, Feb. 13, 2018, 08:00 PM IST (India, Mumbai)

alternative:

Wednesday, Feb. 14, 2018, 09:00 AM GMT (UK, London)
Wednesday, Feb. 14, 2018, 10:00 AM CEST (Germany)
Wednesday, Feb. 14, 2018, 04:00 AM EDT (USA, NY)
Wednesday, Feb. 14, 2018, 01:30 PM IST (India, Mumbai)

FIND YOUR LOCAL TIME:

Time Zone Calculator

RECORDING:

Session recordings are available at Knowledge 4 You



Location and Time

Webcast, 10:00 - 11:00


Tags

SAP Training, e-com, Hybris, CRM

Companies



Sweden (Head office)

Adfahrer AB
P.O. Box 131
182 12 Danderyd
Sweden
E-Mail: info@adfahrer.com

Norway

Adfahrer AB
P.O. Box 111
0212 Skøyen, Oslo
Norway
E-Mail: info@adfahrer.com


Contact | Imprint
© Adfahrer AB 2018