Feb
14
13:00


 

SUM: the tool for System Conversion to SAP S/4HANA

 

The Software Update Manager (SUM) is the tool for the technical conversion of the scenario System Conversion to SAP S/4HANA. In this session, we provide the context how the SUM is used, which dependencies exist to other conversion tools, and which tasks the SUM is executing.

 

PRESENTERS:

Dr. Boris Rubarth, Product Management for software logistic topics, SAP

TIME:

Wednesday, Feb. 14, 2018, 12:00 PM GMT (UK, London)
Wednesday, Feb. 14, 2018, 01:00 PM CEST (Germany)
Wednesday, Feb. 14, 2018, 07:00 AM EDT (USA, NY)
Wednesday, Feb. 14, 2018, 04:30 PM IST (India, Mumbai)

FIND YOUR LOCAL TIME:

Time Zone Calculator

RECORDING:

Session recordings are available at Knowledge 4 You



Location and Time

Webcast, 13:00 - 14:00


Tags

Project Leadership, IT, HANA, SAP Training

Companies



Sweden (Head office)

Adfahrer AB
P.O. Box 131
182 12 Danderyd
Sweden
E-Mail: info@adfahrer.com

Norway

Adfahrer AB
P.O. Box 111
0212 Skøyen, Oslo
Norway
E-Mail: info@adfahrer.com


Contact | Imprint
© Adfahrer AB 2018