Oct
18
15:00


knowledge session

 

Transform Sourcing and Procurement on S/4HANA

 

SAP's strategy for procurement delivers a complete source-to-settle process to customers of all sizes to truly transform procurement in their organizations. Unified and synchronized processes across S/4HANA digital core together with Ariba cloud solutions helps customers achieve speed, agility and procurement control. Digitally transforming procurement processes requires fast Innovations in areas such as user experience, supplier collaboration, and options to drive competition through open marketplaces.

 

This webinar will give you an introduction to the scope and roadmap of SAP S/4HANA Sourcing and Procurement and the integration scenarios of SAP S/4HANA and Ariba.

 

 

PRESENTER:

Ms. Christine Hofmann, Chief Product Expert, SAP SE

TIME:

Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017, 02:00 PM GMT (UK, London)

Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017, 03:00 PM CEST (Germany)

Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017, 09:00 AM EDT (USA, NY)

Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017, 06:30 PM IST (India, Mumbai)

FIND YOUR LOCAL TIME:

Time Zone Calculator

RECORDING:

Session recordings are available at Knowledge 4 You

 

Sign up to receive conference link



Location and Time

Webcast, 15:00 - 16:00


Tags

IT, HANA, Projects, Finance, Analytics, SAP Training

Companies



Sweden (Head office)

Adfahrer AB
P.O. Box 131
182 12 Danderyd
Sweden
E-Mail: info@adfahrer.com

Norway

Adfahrer AB
P.O. Box 111
0212 Skøyen, Oslo
Norway
E-Mail: info@adfahrer.com


Contact | Imprint
© Adfahrer AB 2019