Jul
27
15:00


knowledge session

 

SAP Leonardo Machine Learning: Overview and Wave 1 applications

 

Over half the data in a typical enterprise is unstructured in images, videos and correspondence and until recently, these sources were difficult to mine for insights. Machine learning empowers software algorithms to learn from history how to handle unstructured data through the recognition of patterns. With this technology, an application can learn how to initiate appropriate action without being explicitly programmed – and expand its know-how with each case.

This session will give an overview about SAP’s strategy and roadmap regarding Machine Learning and introduce the first wave of intelligent enterprise applications available for use. You will learn how software can help you to apply incoming payments to receivables, assess the impact of brand placement and resolve service tickets faster. 

 

PRESENTER:

Christian Boos, VP Machine Learning, ICN Signapore

TIME:

Thursday, July 27, 2017, 02:00 PM GMT (UK, London)
Thursday, July 27, 2017, 03:00 PM CEST (Germany)

Thursday, July 27, 2017, 09:00 AM EDT (USA, NY)

Thursday, July 27, 2017, 06:30 PM IST (India, Mumbai)

FIND YOUR LOCAL TIME:

Time Zone Calculator

RECORDING:

Session recordings are available at Knowledge 4 You

 

Receive conference link and dial-in when signing up.

 



Location and Time

Webcast, 15:00 - 16:00


Tags

IT, HANA, Projects, Logistics, HR, Remuneration, SAP Training

Companies



Sweden (Head office)

Adfahrer AB
P.O. Box 131
182 12 Danderyd
Sweden
E-Mail: info@adfahrer.com

Norway

Adfahrer AB
P.O. Box 111
0212 Skøyen, Oslo
Norway
E-Mail: info@adfahrer.com


Contact | Imprint
© Adfahrer AB 2020