Jun
28
10:00


knowledge session

 

This webinar will provide an overview about SAP’s overall product portfolio, highlighting how the company’s overall strategy is supporting the shift towards cloud.

In addition, this session what SAP is doing to ensure consistency throughout its product portfolio and its services and support. At the end of the webinar, your feedback will be appreciated regarding what other key challenges may not yet have been addressed by SAP but are important for you or your organization.

 

Presenter:

Mr. Benjamin Herrmann, Senior Director - Product & Innovation Portfolio Strategy, SAP SE

Time:

Wednesday, June 28, 2017, 09:00 AM GMT (UK, London)
Wednesday, June 28, 2017, 10:00 AM CEST (Germany)
Wednesday, June 28, 2017, 04:00 AM EDT (USA, NY)

Wednesday, June 28, 2017, 13:30 PM IST (India, Mumbai)

This webinar will be recorded:

You can find the recordings at the following location:
Knowledge 4 You

 

 



Location and Time

Webcast, 10:00 - 11:00


Tags

IT, HANA, Projects, SAP Training

Companies



Sweden (Head office)

Adfahrer AB
P.O. Box 131
182 12 Danderyd
Sweden
E-Mail: info@adfahrer.com

Norway

Adfahrer AB
P.O. Box 111
0212 Skøyen, Oslo
Norway
E-Mail: info@adfahrer.com


Contact | Imprint
© Adfahrer AB 2019