May
02
16:00


knowledge session

 

Impact of SAP S/4HANA on Business: Understanding and Applying SAP S/4HANA Use Cases (30 min.)

 

By now you know SAP S/4HANA is the next-generation ERP, based on SAP HANA and SAP Fiori technologies. But new technology alone isn’t enough to warrant an investment. You need to know the real story of how SAP S/4HANA is applied to solve business problems, and how IT can help their colleagues understand the value. In this session you will:

 

Key takeaways:

· Understand how SAP S/4HANA goes beyond running faster to bring new capabilities to business processes

· See several key business processes before and after running on SAP S/4HANA

· Learn how to concisely explain SAP S/4HANA benefits to business colleagues

 

 

PRESENTER:

Carl Dubler, Solution Manager, SAP America

TIME:

Tuesday, May 02, 2017, 15:00 PM GMT (UK, London)
Tuesday, May 02, 2017, 16:00 PM CEST (Germany)

Tuesday, May 02, 2017, 10:00 AM EDT (USA, NY)

Tuesday, May 02, 2017, 19:30 PM IST (India, Mumbai)

FIND YOUR LOCAL TIME:

Time Zone Calculator

RECORDING:

Session recordings are available at Knowledge 4 You

 

Please sign up to receive the conference link

How to access previous webcasts

How to sign up for SAP webcasts



Location and Time

Webcast, 16:00 - 17:00


Tags

Groups

Companies



Sweden (Head office)

Adfahrer AB
P.O. Box 131
182 12 Danderyd
Sweden
E-Mail: info@adfahrer.com

Norway

Adfahrer AB
P.O. Box 111
0212 Skøyen, Oslo
Norway
E-Mail: info@adfahrer.com


Contact | Imprint
© Adfahrer AB 2019