Oct
12
17:00


knowledge session 

 

 

Innovate Securely and With Confidence on SAP HANA and SAP HANA Cloud Platform

(Episode 4 of 5) (60 min)

 

SAP HANA and SAP HANA Cloud Platform provide platforms for building innovate applications and services. In this session, we will give you an overview of the various security and compliance features offered in SAP HANA and SAP HANA Cloud Platform and show examples and best practices. You will learn about mechanisms for authentication, authorization, and other security-specific functionality that you can use to secure your applications built on these platforms – and innovate with confidence.

 

Presenter:

Holger Mack, Security Lead, SAP HANA, SAP SE

Michael Friedrich, Chief Product Owner, Platform Security, SAP SE

Time:

Wednesday, October 12, 2016, 11:00 AM EDT (English)

Wednesday, October 12, 2016, 05:00 PM CET (English)

Wednesday, October 12, 2016, 04:00 PM BST (English)

This webinar will be recorded:

You can find the recordings at the following location:
Knowledge 4 You

Please sign up to receive conference link

How to access to previous webcasts
How to sign-up for SAP webcast
 Please sign up to receive conference link



Location and Time

Webcast, 17:00 - 18:00


Tags

IT, HANA, Projects

Companies



Sweden (Head office)

Adfahrer AB
P.O. Box 131
182 12 Danderyd
Sweden
E-Mail: info@adfahrer.com

Norway

Adfahrer AB
P.O. Box 111
0212 Skøyen, Oslo
Norway
E-Mail: info@adfahrer.com


Contact | Imprint
© Adfahrer AB 2019