Oct
26
17:00


knowledge session 

 

Apply the Security Solution Offerings from SAP (Episode 5 of 5) (60 min)

 

SAP’s security products help safeguard your valuable information assets and support you in protecting your enterprise operations. Our solution portfolio includes applications for identity and access management, single sign-on, threat detection, secure programming, and data security. In this session, find out more about the continuous evolution of our security solutions and learn about new features and enhancements planned for upcoming releases.

 

Presenter:

Gerlinde Zibulski, Head of Product Management, Security Products, SAP SE
Kevin McCollom, Group Vice President & General Manager, SAP Governance, Risk, and Compliance, SAP Labs

Time:

Wednesday, October 26, 2016, 11:00 AM EDT (English)

Wednesday, October 26, 2016, 05:00 PM CET (English)

Wednesday, October 26, 2016, 04:00 PM BST (English)

This webinar will be recorded:

You can find the recordings at the following location:
Knowledge 4 You


How to sign-up for SAP webcast
 Please sign up to receive conference link

How to access to previous webcasts



Location and Time

Webcast, 17:00 - 18:00


Tags

Our Sharing, IT, HANA, Projects

Companies



Sweden (Head office)

Adfahrer AB
P.O. Box 131
182 12 Danderyd
Sweden
E-Mail: info@adfahrer.com

Norway

Adfahrer AB
P.O. Box 111
0212 Skøyen, Oslo
Norway
E-Mail: info@adfahrer.com


Contact | Imprint
© Adfahrer AB 2019