Dec
01
16:00


SAP Customer Influence
Collaborate and Co-Innovate


A new blog entry has been created for the project "GRC – Process Control & Risk Management 2016". You receive this notification as you are subscribed to the blog post of this project.

Title: Final Call / Speakers Corner Webinar on December 1st, 2016
Author: Nadine Engler

Content:

Dear all,

 

The Speakers Corner session (details see previous blogpost) will be held in combination with the Final Call scheduled for

Date: Tuesday, December 1st, 2015

Time: 7 am PST (USA Pacific) / 9 am CST (USA Central, Mexico) /10 am EST (USA Eastern) / 3 pm GMT (Great Britain) / 4 pm CEST (Germany, Austria, France) / 8:30 pm IST (India) / 11 pm CST (China)

Duration: 1 hour

 

Agenda:

Final Call (Nadine Engler, Shiguo Wang, SAP) 30 minutes
- Recap project timeline & approach
- Status of improvement request collection
- Next steps
Speakers' Corner: Carolyn Linton (United Utilites) 15 minutes
presenting submitted improvement requests
Speakers' Corner: Emily Swaim Damson (to be confirmed) (Eli Lilly & Co) 15 minutes
presenting submitted improvement requests

Web conference link and phone numbers are provided after sign up.

 

Best regards

Nadine Engler

Please click on the link below to read the blog post and to access its attachment on Customer Influence:
https://influence.sap.com/ct/ct_a_view_blog.bix?c=7E42DA82-822F-4743-B300-FF12ADDB5D5E&bID=FF6000B9-311D-455D-926E-1FEEA1DE6E74

Best regards,
Your SAP Influencing Team



Location and Time

Webcast, 16:00 - 17:00


Tags

Groups

Companies



Sweden (Head office)

Adfahrer AB
P.O. Box 131
182 12 Danderyd
Sweden
E-Mail: info@adfahrer.com

Norway

Adfahrer AB
P.O. Box 111
0212 Skøyen, Oslo
Norway
E-Mail: info@adfahrer.com


Contact | Imprint
© Adfahrer AB 2019